Yves Rinfret

Yves Rinfret

Dispatcher

yvesr@groupestch.com
Sylvain Poulin

Sylvain Poulin

Dispatcher

sylvainp@groupestch.com
Jean Plante

Jean Plante

Vice-President, Operations and Logistics

jeanp@groupestch.com
Ian Légaré

Ian Légaré

Dispatcher

ianl@groupestch.com
Charles-Étienne Dubuc

Charles-Étienne Dubuc

Operations and Logistics Supervisor

charlesd@groupestch.com
Lorraine Dagenais

Lorraine Dagenais

Dispatcher

lorrained@groupestch.com
Marc-André Bolduc

Marc-André Bolduc

Operations and Logistics Manager

andrew@groupestch.com
Nicolas Albanese

Nicolas Albanese

Dispatcher

nicolasa@groupestch.com
Karl Riendeau

Karl Riendeau

Dispatcher

karlr@groupestch.com
Jakub Adamczyk

Jakub Adamczyk

Dispatcher

jakuba@groupestch.com
Marie-Josée Lebrun

Marie-Josée Lebrun

Sales Assistant

marie-joseel@groupestch.com