Sophie Séguin

Sophie Séguin

Accounts Payable Technician

sophies@groupestch.com
Suzie Rochefort

Suzie Rochefort

Accounts Payable Technician

suzier@groupestch.com
Guillaume Rémillard

Guillaume Rémillard

Vice-president, Sales

guillaumer@groupestch.com
Sonia Potvin

Sonia Potvin

Customer Service and Collection Agent

soniap@groupestch.com
Johanne Parent

Johanne Parent

Vice-president, Finance

johannep@groupestch.com
Johnny Martin

Johnny Martin

Account Manager

johnnym@groupestch.com
Roger Lefrançois

Roger Lefrançois

Representative

l_rogers@sympatico.ca
Claude Hamel

Claude Hamel

Chief Executive

claudeh@groupestch.com
Jean Duval

Jean Duval

Corporate Vice-President

marcd@groupestch.com
Marc Desrosiers

Marc Desrosiers

President

marcd@groupestch.com
Danny Côté, CPA, CA

Danny Côté, CPA, CA

Finance Director

dannyc@groupestch.com
Hélène Beaupré

Hélène Beaupré

Assistant Controller

heleneb@groupestch.com