Coronavirus (COVID-19) | Current situation

The Group STCH is an essential transport and logistics partner. We will be there at anytime during this Covid-19 crisis to support our customer’s needs of transport and warehousing for companies described as essential. There’s actually 85% of our colleagues in that work from home, in order to reduce human contact in our offices.

x
Suzie Rochefort

Suzie Rochefort

Accounts Payable Responsible

payables@groupestch.com
Guillaume Rémillard

Guillaume Rémillard

Co-President

guillaumer@groupestch.com
Sonia Potvin

Sonia Potvin

Accounts Recevables Responsible

soniap@groupestch.com
Johanne Parent

Johanne Parent

Vice-president, Finance

johannep@groupestch.com
Johnny Martin

Johnny Martin

Representative

johnnym@groupestch.com
Roger Lefrançois

Roger Lefrançois

Representative

l_rogers@sympatico.ca
Claude Hamel

Claude Hamel

Chief Happiness Officer

claudeh@groupestch.com
Jean Duval

Jean Duval

Corporate Vice-President

marcd@groupestch.com
Marc Desrosiers

Marc Desrosiers

President

marcd@groupestch.com
Danny Côté, CPA, CA

Danny Côté, CPA, CA

Co-President

dannyc@groupestch.com
Hélène Beaupré

Hélène Beaupré

Assistant Controller

heleneb@groupestch.com
Eric Alexandre

Eric Alexandre

Account Director

erica@groupestch.com